Oyster Sauce Gluten Free
by Lee Kum Kee
Save Liquid error (snippets/product-badge line 32): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
Oyster sauceÂ commonly containsÂ wheatÂ flour as a thickener making it a big no for all of us withÂ glutenÂ intolerances. But we have good news â€“ there are several varieties ofÂ gluten-free oyster sauces!